Remodelista

Finding inspiration is key to designing and remodeling a home to make it your own. When we started talking about doing major changes to the house, Steve said to me ” We can make it whatever we want”. Those simple words resonate in my head every time I consider a color, table or any change in a room.

With Steve’s words as my starting point, I have searched the web for like minded design. Remodelista.com is such a place. I recently purchased their book collection which is called “a manual for the considered home.” Great source book and inspiration for anyone trying to make their home whatever you want.

IMG_1930.JPG

Leave a Reply

