True Salvage

Well had a big adventure yesterday- I had to drive our huge 4 wheel drive Ford truck to pickup a huge 1915 ceramic sink we found at the Restore for our beach garage. Driving along the road I saw a couple of chairs sitting on the side of the road. Of course I could not pass up free yard furniture. Especially some cool chairs that were handmade and have an arts and crafts vibe. I threw them in back of truck and proceeded to fix them up. I like the results!

IMG_1965.JPG

IMG_1968.JPG

IMG_1966.JPG

IMG_1964.JPG

Leave a Reply

