Salvaged Crystal

I saw this photo of designer Jenni Kayne’s holiday table and I loved it. The natural centerpiece and candles inspired me so I went on a thrift store search for some candle sticks to go with my cedar centerpiece. For less than $12 I found 4 gorgeous crystal candlesticks to complete the look. Who knew Trader Joes has gorgeous handdipped candles for $3.99? They fit the vintage candlesticks perfectly and made my table a lot prettier.

IMG_2662.JPG

IMG_2670.JPG

IMG_2671.JPG

IMG_2669.JPG

IMG_2673.JPG

IMG_2672.JPG

Leave a Reply

