Ugly Sweater Cookies

I saw some ugly sweater cookies on a blog so decided to make my own. Just made regular sugar cookie dough. I drew a sweater shape on a piece of paper for a design. I simply laid the cutout design on the dough & cut around it with a knife. I baked the cookies and let them cool. Once the cookies were cool I frosted and decorated with mini M&Ms into fun Christmas shapes. They were so much better than wearing an ugly sweater!

IMG_2665.JPG

IMG_2666.JPG

IMG_2668.JPG

IMG_2663.JPG

Leave a Reply

